Just in case 5 minutes isn’t enough, you can have completely untimed events, that don’t stop until you want to stop. Now in Bootcamp.
For some reason, the guys at Apple have decided to set this checkbox to always be checked. Even if you have set it as not checked, you now have to uncheck it EVERY SINGLE TIME you submit an update.
Thanks, Apple. If you could remove that, it would be great!
You can download it now from the app store by clicking here: https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bootcamp/id1039732888?mt=8
And here you can see a sneak preview of the next version, that lets you add locations, and associate locations with them!
Sent from my iPhone