Confusing resize image message from Preview on Mac os

PreviewResizeImageConfusingMessageThis is one of the more confusing messages I get on my mac. After resizing an image in preview, exporting the image, and then trying to close the image I get this message. I have already saves it, I no longer want to save it or revert it or anything, I just want to get rid of the image. And this pops up?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>